Smart Home Energy Solutions: Making a Complex Future Simple - Free Webinar with Schneider Electric

by Parks Associates | Jun. 8, 2022

Parks Associates research finds that most internet households (54%) think their electric bills are too high, and only 12% of broadband households are not taking any energy-saving actions. However, due to accelerating changes in the energy markets, with multiple sources now serving energy to the home and services such as on-demand pricing becoming more common, creating a much more complex environment for consumers.

On Tuesday, June 28 at 1 PM CT US (2 PM ET / 11 AM PT), Parks Associates will co-host a complimentary webinar with Schneider Electric, Smart Home Energy Solutions: Making a Complex Future Simple. This webinar will explore how energy product manufacturers can educate consumers about the energy savings process and how to prepare for a future where households are faced with an increasingly complex energy consumption environment. 

Register today to join Parks Associates along with industry experts from Schneider Electric, who will discuss:

  • Events in recent years has impacted the production, distribution, and consumption of energy
  • Consumption data of smart home devices including thermostats, HVAC, and appliances
  • The impending acceleration of adoption of electric vehicles and home-charging equipment
  • How energy product manufacturers, builders, and utilities can help consumers


Previous: AutoGrid to be Acquired by Schneider Electric as Interest in Renewable Energy Rises

Comments

    Be the first to leave a comment.

Post a Comment

Have a comment? Login or create an account to start a discussion.


PA_Staff_Quotes_Patrice_v1_600x60.jpg

PA_Staff_Quotes_Patrice_v1_600x60.jpg

PA_Staff_Quotes_Paul_v1_600x60.jpg

PA_Staff_Quotes_Paul_v1_600x60.jpg

PA_Staff_Quotes_Paul_v2_600x60.jpg

PA_Staff_Quotes_Paul_v2_600x60.jpg

PA_Staff_Quotes_Jennifer_v1_600x60.jpg

PA_Staff_Quotes_Jennifer_v1_600x60.jpg