Parks Associates and Azuki Systems Co-Host

by Brett Sappington | Jul. 31, 2013

Parks Associates and Azuki Systems are co-hosting a complimentary webcast entitled "Multiscreen Strategies for IPTV Operators" on August 21st.

In this web-based panel discussion, industry experts address the challenges, options, and opportunities in the TV Everywhere market and how these factors will impact operational strategies.

In this webcast, panelists will explainthe challenges and solutions for extending IPTV services to TV Everywhere, discuss the paradigm shift from companion app to collaborative multiscreen TV experiences, examine the process for extending Microsoft Mediaroom IPTV platform to multiscreens, and explore bandwidth management and unicast traffic control in IPTV networks

Presenters:
Steve Sklar, VP, Video Strategy and Development, CenturyLink
John Hargrave, GM, Global Solutions, Microsoft
David Cox, Owner, VIDDEC Consulting
Brett Sappington, Director, Research, Parks Associates
Chris Munford, Director, Systems Engineering, Azuki Systems

The webcast will be held Wednesday, August 21, 2013 at 10 a.m. CT U.S. (11 a.m. ET; 8 a.m. PT.)

For more information and to register for this webcast, click here.



Next: Don’t Miss North America’s Leading Telco Conference + Expo – Save Up to $900 Before August 31
Previous: Parks Associates Supports OSP EXPO 2013, Dallas

Comments

    Be the first to leave a comment.

Post a Comment

Have a comment? Login or create an account to start a discussion.


Quote-PA_website_Tom_2.png

Quote-PA_website_Tom_2.png

Quote-PA_website_Elizabeth.png

Quote-PA_website_Elizabeth.png

Quote-PA_website_Brad.png

Quote-PA_website_Brad.png

Quote-PA_website_Tom_1.png

Quote-PA_website_Tom_1.png

Quote-PA_website_Dina.png

Quote-PA_website_Dina.png